Rob Halford: The Complete Albums Collection Available May 19

Rob Halford’s ‘The Complete Albums Collection,’ available May 19, is a 12 album box set showcasing The Metal God’s solo work. It includes albums by Fight, 2wo and Halford.
A complete listing of the titles included in The Complete Albums Collection are:

K5: The War of Words Demos (recorded 1992, released 2007)

War of Words (1993)

Mutations (1994)

A Small Deadly Space (1995)

Voyeurs (1998)

Resurrection (2000)

Live Insurrection (2 CDs, 2001)

Crucible (2002)

Live in Anaheim (2 CDs; recorded 2003, released 2010)

Halford III: Winter Songs (2009)

Halford IV: Made of Metal (2010)

Live At Saitama Super Arena (2011)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s