Madonnica Summer Promo

Madonnica is the worlds 1st and only hard rock tribute to Madonna.

Madonnica line up:

Lead vocals: Sarah Schulte
Guitar: Bill Crawford
Guitar/Keyboards: Shannon Deane
Bass: Michael Wallace
Drums: Chip Rainone


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s