BONZO BASH Lineup Announced for Friday January 20, 2017 Yost Theater


Bonzo Bash 2017 is dedicated to the memory of Alphonse Mouzon (1948-2016)

Co-hosted by Drum Legend Carmine Appice

The Moby Dicks:

*Doug Aldrich (formerly Whitesnake/DIO) Gtr
*Phil Soussan (Ozzy Osbourne/ Billy Idol) Bass
*Chas West (Bonham / Resurrection Kings) Vox
*Steve Ferlazzo (Avril Lavigne / Soundcheck Live) Keys
*Brian Tichy (Bonzo Bash Founder)


Carmine Appice: Drum Legend

Charlie Benante: Anthrax

Jason Bittner: Flotsam & Jetsam / Shadow’s Fall

Johnny Dee: Doro Pesch

John Hummel: Matt O’Ree Band/ Lady Gaga

Ray Luzier: Korn

Stephen Perkins: Jane’s Addiction

Gregg Potter: Buddy Rich Band

Rich Redmond: Jason Aldean

Glen Sobel: Alice Cooper

Brian Tichy: Bonzo Bash Founder

Les Warner: The Cult

Simon Wright: DIO/ AC/DC / Queensryche

DRUMMERS Just Added:

Rob Affuso (Skid Row) Deen Castronovo (Journey / Revolution Saints / Ozzy Osbourne Jimmy D’Anda (Lynch Mob) Khurt Maier (Salty Dog) Dave “Chili” Moreno (Puddle Of Mudd). Xavier Muriel (Buckcherry) Jason Sutter (Smashmouth / Marilyn Manson / Chris Cornell) Steven Wolf (Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Beyoncé)

Tickets at:

Friday, January 20th:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s