HURRY: A Celebration of Rush Music to Take Place January 21 in Anaheim


HURRY: A Celebration of Rush Music!
Rob Affuso (Skid Row / Four By Fate)
James LoMenzo (John Fogerty/ Megadeth / Black Label Society) Bass/Vox
Brian Tichy (Bonzo Bash/ Whitesnake/ Foreigner) Drums
Brent Woods (Sebastian Bach/ Vince Neil)
Stephen LeBlanc (Jason Bonham Led Zeppelin Experience) Keyboards
Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Ray Luzier (Korn)
Dizzy Reed (Guns N’ Roses/Hookers & Blow)
Michael Devin (Whitesnake)
Sebastian Bach (vox)

More information: