Guitarists for Megadeth, Whitesnake, Bon Jovi, Raiding The Rock Vault announced for Randy Rhoads Remembered 2016

Joel Hoekstra, Michael Angelo Batio, Doug Aldrich, Brent Woods,  Rowan Robertson, Mike Orlando, Doug Aldrich, Phil X, Brian Tichy, Marzi Montazeri, and Kiko Loureiro  announced for Randy Rhoads Remembered 2016 in Anaheim at M3 during NAMM.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s